I’m Alive

family, fiance, fitness, goals, lifting, training

Hey yall!

I worked out yesterday and today. I promise! I just haven’t had time to blog with the crazy work schedule. Holiday hours are not any fun.

Anyways, yesterday I did intervals for twenty five minutes. Those are getting easier, which is promising. It was back day as well. However, my body building app was not cooperative and neither was the website. I was not very happy with that but after uninstalling it and reinstalling it, it has worked just fine. I just looked up my workout plan, since I knew what day I was on.

image

Today was chest and abs. I did not run because I had my graduate final and found studying to be more important. It went really well and I surprised myself with my increase on weights. I’m pumped with that for sure.

image

Tonight my fiance forced me to open my wedding present. He’s not known for patience. I’m so excited and happy with it. It’s a Garmin Vivoactive! I’ve never really wanted anything fancy like that and have always thought it was just what the crazy fitness people used. Turns out I’m one of those people now! I don’t care, it’ll make running and working out easier. It looks odd color in the photo but it’s black.

image

My fiance opened his as well and he got a pair of cowboy boots. I’m slowly converting him.

~Fitness Addict~

Leave a comment