Progressing 

Uncategorized

Hey hey, 

Today I worked out after work, which seems to be working well for me. My exercises today were for biceps and triceps. Those muscles have had a week off and I could tell. I didn’t really increase reps on any of the exercises, except a few. However, it was nice to really work those muscles after having the week off. Yesterday I didn’t work out, since we had to take my hubby’s car in to the shop. We had to drop it off by 7am. I also had a ten hour shift, so there was no way I was working out. This pregnant body would have none of that. 

Leave a Reply

