I Like to Move it

Uncategorized

Hey hey, 

Today I lifted and, in a sense, got my walk in. It was leg and abs day, which is always fun. Since we ended up taking the kids to the zoo today, I went in later than I planned. It actually worked out better for me, so I could eat before working out. It was nice to be able to get some calories in my body before using them all up. My leg lifts ended up wearing me out somehow. I mean I’m 31 weeks pregnant but still. During my workout I was sweating like crazy. I have no idea why. The workout area is in the basement, which stays pretty cool. It was intense on how much I ended up sweating. 

My walk today was really going around the zoo for work. Plus I got to see all the animals.  It was pretty toasty today but hey I got all my steps in plus some. Thankfully we have a pool so after I cooled off in it. 

Leave a Reply

