Wacky Wednesday

Uncategorized

Hey hey, 

Today I managed to get my bum out of bed in the morning and go work out. It was biceps and triceps day. I could feel the lactic acid within my first lift. It was crazy. I’m sure part of it was because my body just felt tired, so my muscles weren’t up to part. However, it was crazy to think that my muscles were already feeling it. My bicep workout was crazy. When it came to doing hammer curls, I could seriously feel the lactic acid. Sometimes I feel like hammer curls work my biceps more than normal curls. It could just be me and when I do them in the workout but still they work wonders. Today’s workout went well considering it was a bit of a challenge to get myself up. While I didn’t walk today, I still managed to get over my steps goal from work. 

My happy dry puppy

One thought on “Wacky Wednesday

Leave a Reply

