Double or Nothing

Uncategorized

Hey hey, 

So yesterday I didn’t work out because I was just feeling exhausted. I believe in sleep over working out. Yall have to cut me some slack since I’m about 30 weeks pregnant. Today, however, I did two workouts because I missed yesterday. Today’s lifts included biceps, triceps, shoulders, and chest. I think today helped that I got to eat before I actually lifted. My triceps were burning within the first exercise I did. It was crazy how quickly that happened. Also my biceps got sore and seriously started to burn. Overall my workout went well even though I did two. I also walked for forty minutes and did a five minute cool down. 

Leave a Reply

