Friyay 

Uncategorized

Hey hey, 

Today I had early training so I ended up not doing anything in the morning. However, my training ended early so I got to go home and work out. 

My lifts today were shoulders and abs. I always forget how much less weight I can lift with my shoulders. It always amazes me how are shoulders hold up and can do, but when it comes to lifting weights I can’t ever lift that much. As for my abs I felt the soreness pretty quick. I didn’t last as long as I was hoping but hey I’m growing a child. I also managed to get a short walk in. It was only 25 minutes but one of my kids I had today always wants to be moving. So basically I got in an my steps and then some thanks to that kid. 

Leave a Reply

