It’s Only Tuesday

Uncategorized

Hey Yall, 

My workout today was chest and triceps. I could already feel the soreness in my chest. Surprisingly my lifting went well considering I did it in the morning and had nothing to eat. I’m probably going to try to start eating a banana first, so I’m not burning calories that u haven’t eaten yet.  It was not as big of a challenge as I thought it would be to get up early and lift. However, I want to try to walk in the morning as well. After work I’m ready to just relax and go to bed. Even though I didn’t end up walking in the morning, I still managed to get over my steps on my watch. Working with kids I feel like I’ll get that way a lot. My goal is to still get up early enough tomorrow to walk and lift, but we shall see. It is going to be another ten hour shift. 

Leave a Reply

