Walking Along

Uncategorized

Hey Yall, 

I took last week off from any working out. Between starting a new job and not having a week off in a few months, I figured it was about time. Today I only walked. My goal was too lift as well but it didn’t happen. My hubby walked with me outside for a little while. I was impressed with how long he lasted, since he doesn’t walk as long as me. Plus he has previously pulled his hamstring and was still in a little pain from that. However, we took all three dogs and they seemed to enjoy it. Each of them managed to behave themselves the whole time. It was impressive. I end up finishing my four miles inside on the treadmill. Honestly I wasn’t that bummed about it. It was interesting to do some of the walk outside and some inside. I was just happy to be walking with my hubby. 

Leave a Reply

