The Run Bug

fitness, goals, puppy

Hey yall!

I did not go to the gym today. It was way too nice outside to stay in. I found a new trail that is longer than 0.75 of a mile. For whatever reason I can find only very short trails. It makes no sense. Anyways this one is at least 4.8 miles, which makes me so happy. I only ran a mile because I had to get to school and I have a lot of crap in my chest. However, it felt great to run outside in a new area.

image

Yes, that is my dog thinking she gets to ride up front. The crazy thing jumped in there as soon as I opened my door. She quickly climbed to the back as soon as I got in. Also when we got back she went straight for the couch. It was entertaining.

~Fitness Addict~

Leave a Reply

