Busy, Busy, Busy

fiance, fitness, goals, lifting

Hey yall!

I did workout yesterday but got busy doing things so I didn’t have time to post. I did take Tuesday off because I had a bunch of drainage, and I figured better safe than sorry. Yesterday was biceps and back muscle day. I definitely pushed my biceps. It was entertaining because all the other girls were working their abs or doing cardio. All I could think was hey let’s work something shall we? I’m really nice when I workout as you can see. Today’s workout went well. My fiance and I argued about if triceps are fun. I do not believe they are. I didn’t get a run in because of the amount of homework I have. I will always put school first because it is more important. Anyways next time hopefully I’ll have time to give a better blog. Sorry! Until tomorrow.

~Fitness Addict~

Leave a Reply

