Shorty

fitness, goals, training

Well today’s run was not very far or very long. At least I got a run in though. I switched my Wednesday run to today and today’s to Wednesday. It was only a 45 minute run but it was still a decent run. I got about 4.85 miles in, which was good. However, before starting my run I felt pain in my knees and just hoped it would be fine. Getting into my run though, my hips started acting up. I continued running anyways (which may or may not come back to bite me) but eventually decided I wasn’t going to make the hour. My left hip continued to give me pain and my knee. It was a good thing I stopped because my hip still hurts and won’t really stop. Overall though I’m really glad I got a short run in still.

image

~Fitness Addict~

2 thoughts on “Shorty

Leave a Reply

