Hump Day/Pool Fun

fitness, goals, training

image

Today was just an easy run day so it wasn’t anything crazy. However, instead of stopping I just slowed down to a walk. It made me feel super slow, but it’s better than stopping. Only time I stopped was when some creeper child kept watching. I did prevent someone from working out in the gym when I was. I guess she couldn’t join me while I was running. That lady was the mom of the creeper child.

After I got off work my fiance and I went swimming. He’s always told me how much he doesn’t like being in the water. Today was a different story. I wasnt sure I’d get him out of it. It was so much fun.

Leave a Reply

